Patrick Doyle, President Patrick Doyle
President
Bargaining Committee Member
pdoyle@uniforlocal2003.ca
Austin Muscat, Vice President Austin Muscat
Vice President
Bargaining Committee Member
amuscat@uniforlocal2003.ca
Gary Steele, Financial Treasurer Gary Steele
Financial Treasurer
Bargaining Committee Member
gsteele@uniforlocal2003.ca
Walter Mitchell Walter Mitchell
Recording Secretary
Bargaining Committee Member
wmitchell@uniforlocal2003.ca
Bill Lau Bill Lau
Bargaining Committee Member
bill.lau@utoronto.ca
Sandy Habus, Recording Secretary Sandy Habus
Bargaining Committee Member
sandy.habus@utoronto.ca