Patrick Doyle, President Patrick Doyle
President
p.doyle@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.

Austin Muscat, Vice President Austin Muscat
Vice President
austin.muscat@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.

Gary Steele, Financial Treasurer Gary Steele
Financial Treasurer
gsteele@utsc.utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.

Sandy Habus, Recording Secretary Sandy Habus
Recording Secretary
sandy.habus@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.

Patrick Warren, Sergeant at Arms Patrick Warren
Sergeant at Arms
patrick.warren@utoronto.ca@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.

Ram Raman, Guide Ram Raman
Guide
raam750@yahoo.com

Bio coming soon.

Mike Graham, Trustee Mike Graham
Trustee
mj.graham@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.

Parvinder Kumar, Trustee Parvinder Kumar
Trustee
parvinder.kumar@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.

Craig Cullen, Trustee Craig Cullen
Trustee
craig.cullen@utoronto.ca

Bio coming soon.