STEWARDs
Craig Cullen
Craig Cullen
North Area
craig.cullen@utoronto.ca
Mike O'Hare
Mike O'Hare
Southeast Area
mike.ohare@utoronto.ca
Srdan Vidas
Srdan Vidas
Southwest Area
srdan.vidas@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
Central Area
uniforlocal2003@utoronto.ca
Bill Lau
Bill Lau
Central Steam Plant
bill.lau@utoronto.ca
Ram Raman
Ram Raman
Mississauga Campus
raam750@yahoo.com
John Price
John Price
Scarborough Campus
jpziggy63@hotmail.com
H & S REPs
Sandy Habus
Sandy Habus
JHSC Co-Chair
UTSG North Area
sandy.habus@utoronto.ca
Terry Orsatti
Terry Orsatti
UTSG North Area Alternate
terry.orsatti@utoronto.ca
Srdan Vidas
Srdan Vidas
UTSG SW Area
srdan.vidas@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
UTSG SW Area Alternate
uniforlocal2003@utoronto.ca
Mike O'Malley
Mike O'Malley
UTSG SE Area
m.omalley@utoronto.ca@utoronto.ca
Jeff Avrameko
Jeff Avrameko
UTSG SE Area Alternate
Jeff.avramenko@utoronto.ca
Steven Cuenco
Steven Cuenco
UTSG Central Area
steven.cuenco@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
UTSG Central Area Alternate
uniforlocal2003@utoronto.ca
Bill Lau
Bill Lau
UTSG Steam Plant
bill.lau@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
UTSG Steam Plant Alternate
uniforlocal2003@utoronto.ca
Tom Silver
Tom Silver
Mississauga Campus
tom.silver@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Position Vacant
Mississauga Campus Alternate
uniforlocal2003@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Vacant position
Scarborough Campus
uniforlocal2003@utoronto.ca
Vacant position
Vacant position
Scarborough Campus Alternate
uniforlocal2003@utoronto.ca